Skip to the main content of this page
QRDERS
RestaurantsMenu translation

Digital menu in Jamaica (2026): QRDERS vs Tablefllow, H-Tech and Ezy Menu

If you run a restaurant, café or bar in Jamaica and want a digital menu behind a QR code, the useful comparison is what each service publishes about its free plan, its cheapest paid option and its menu languages. We put Tablefllow, H-Tech, Ezy Menu and QRDERS in one table, using each company's own page. We make QRDERS, so we have an interest in the result; that is why the sources and the date are visible and you can check every line yourself.

The QRDERS teamPublished on Oct 28, 2026Last updated Oct 28, 20263 min read

Last checked: 19 October 2026. Prices and plans are taken from each company's own site.

What does each Jamaican digital menu include?

ServiceFree planCheapest paid planMenu languages
TablefllowYes: $0 a month software fee; 7% commission only when a sale is processedNo subscription: the only charge is 7% per processed saleNot stated on the page we read
H-Tech (H-Tech One POS + QR Menu)Not publishedNot published for the QR menu: it is quoted on request; the listed prices are POS hardware packages from $90,000.00Not stated on the page we read
Ezy Menu (Ezy Web Pro)No free plan publishedStore plan: J$9,500 a month (US$60 abroad), which bundles Ezy Menu with the company's other website toolsNot stated on the page we read
QRDERSYes: no monthly fee and no scan limitPlus is optional: ~1,900 JMD a year (an estimate; the exact price is on the pricing page)82 languages, automatic, already in the free plan

Sources: the figures for the three services come from their own sites (H-Tech, Tablefllow, Ezy Web Pro), read on 19 October 2026. Prices and plans can change, so confirm them on the service's page before you decide.

Where are Tablefllow, H-Tech and Ezy Menu better?

  • Tablefllow charges no monthly software fee and takes 7% only when a sale is processed. For a small venue that wants to start without a fixed cost, that model is easy to try.
  • H-Tech is a local supplier that also sells POS hardware, and it quotes the QR menu on request. If you want one supplier for the till and the menu, ask for a combined quote.
  • Ezy Menu comes with the Store plan at J$9,500 a month, which bundles it with the company's other website tools. If you want the website and the menu from one place, that bundle can be simpler.

QRDERS is built for one job: a menu for a local business that anyone can read in their own language, with no monthly fee and no scan limit. The menu your customers open carries no adverts and no QRDERS watermark.

What should you check before choosing a digital menu?

Ask each service the same five questions. Does the free plan have a time limit or a limit on menu items? Is translation included in the free plan, or only in a paid one? Does the customer's menu show adverts or the provider's name? What happens to the printed QR code when you change a price? Can you export your menu if you leave?

How do I start?

If you want to try it without paying, the step-by-step guide is in the free digital menu guide.

Frequently asked questions

Is there a free digital menu for a restaurant in Jamaica?

Tablefllow says on its own page that the software costs $0 a month and takes 7% only when a sale is processed. Ezy Menu has no free plan: its menu engine comes with the Store plan at J$9,500 a month. H-Tech quotes its QR menu on request. QRDERS has a free plan with no monthly fee and no scan limit.

How much does the cheapest paid digital menu cost?

Ezy Menu's Store plan is J$9,500 a month (US$60 abroad), and it bundles the menu with the company's other website tools. Tablefllow has no subscription: it takes 7% per processed sale. H-Tech's published prices are POS hardware packages from $90,000.00; the QR menu itself is quoted on request. QRDERS Plus is optional: ~1,900 JMD a year (an estimate; the exact price is on the pricing page).

In how many languages can the menu be read?

None of the three services publishes a menu-language number on the pages we read on 19 October 2026, so ask each one. QRDERS translates the menu automatically into 82 languages, already in the free plan.

Do customers need to download an app?

That depends on the service, so ask each one. The QRDERS menu opens in the customer's phone browser, with no app and no account.

Can I move to another service later?

Yes, but save a copy of your menu items, descriptions and prices before you move, so you can paste them into the new service.

Sources and further reading

Pages about the topics in this article

Set it up in an afternoon

$0.00 a month, with no hardware and no contract. You only pay when you take a payment.

Get started for free

Keep reading