Digital menu in Trinidad and Tobago (2026): QRDERS vs MyTTBiz and TTMenus
If you run a restaurant, café or bar in Trinidad and Tobago and want a digital menu behind a QR code, compare what each service publishes about its free option, its first paid price and its menu languages. We put MyTTBiz, TTMenus and QRDERS in one table, using each company's own page. We make QRDERS, so we have an interest in the result; that is why the sources and the date are visible and you can check every line yourself.
Last checked: 21 October 2026. Prices and plans are taken from each company's own site.
What does each Trinidad and Tobago digital menu include?
| Service | Free plan | Cheapest paid plan | Menu languages |
|---|---|---|---|
| MyTTBiz | Yes: a free business page, a scannable QR business card and a web address, with no card and no expiry | Foundation: TT$49 a month or TT$499 a year, first 30 days free | Not stated on the page we read |
| TTMenus | Yes: a free hub listing with a searchable venue and menu | Not published: the paid plans ask for a call or a demo | Not stated on the page we read |
| QRDERS | Yes: no monthly fee and no scan limit | Plus is optional: ~81 TTD a year (an estimate; the exact price is on the pricing page) | 82 languages, automatic, already in the free plan |
Sources: the figures for the two services come from their own sites (MyTTBiz, TTMenus), read on 21 October 2026. Prices and plans can change, so confirm them on the service's page before you decide.
Where are MyTTBiz and TTMenus better?
- MyTTBiz has a free starting point and publishes its first paid price clearly: TT$49 a month or TT$499 a year, with the first 30 days free. If you want a local business page and a QR code without paying upfront, that is a straightforward first step.
- TTMenus lists the venue and its menu in a searchable hub for free. If being found in a local directory matters to you, that free listing is a real difference. It publishes no per-plan price, so ask for a quote.
QRDERS is built for one job: a menu for a local business that anyone can read in their own language, with no monthly fee and no scan limit. The menu your customers open carries no adverts and no QRDERS watermark.
What should you check before choosing a digital menu?
Ask each service the same five questions. Does the free option have a time limit or a limit on menu items? Is translation included for free, or only in a paid plan? Does the customer's menu show adverts or the provider's name? What happens to the printed QR code when you change a price? Can you export your menu if you leave?
How do I start?
If you want to try it without paying, the step-by-step guide is in the free digital menu guide.
Frequently asked questions
Is there a free digital menu for a business in Trinidad and Tobago?
Both services offer a free starting point. MyTTBiz lists a free business page with a scannable QR business card, and TTMenus lists a free hub listing with a searchable venue and menu. QRDERS has a free plan with no monthly fee and no scan limit.
How much does the cheapest paid digital menu cost?
MyTTBiz publishes a Foundation plan at TT$49 a month or TT$499 a year, with the first 30 days free. TTMenus publishes no per-plan price on the page we read: it asks for a call or a demo. QRDERS Plus is optional: ~81 TTD a year (an estimate; the exact price is on the pricing page).
In how many languages can the menu be read?
Neither MyTTBiz nor TTMenus publishes a menu-language number on the pages we read on 21 October 2026, so ask each one. QRDERS translates the menu automatically into 82 languages, already in the free plan.
Do customers need to download an app?
That depends on the service, so ask each one. The QRDERS menu opens in the customer's phone browser, with no app and no account.
Can I move to another service later?
Yes, but save a copy of your menu items, descriptions and prices before you move, so you can paste them into the new service.
Sources and further reading
- https://myttbiz.com/ · These sources were last checked on Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.ttmenus.com/ · These sources were last checked on Oct 21, 2026
Pages about the topics in this article
$0.00 a month, with no hardware and no contract. You only pay when you take a payment.
Get started for free